from by Pan Astral



all of the money is gone
your mom and daddy were wrong
all of the children play on
and all the money is gone

all of her springtime is gone
all of those magazines were wrong
her love remains so strong
and all her springtime is gone


from Mary Can Dream, released June 9, 2012
Ryan Burnett: bass, guitars, keyboards, programming
Gabriel Otto: programming, vocals
Michael Smith: drums


all rights reserved



Pan Astral Denver

"Pan Astral is regarded as one of Denver's most visually compelling live acts." - Daniel Mescher, Colorado Public Radio OpenAir

contact / help

Contact Pan Astral

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Pan Astral, you may also like: